EVENTS LIST dated 11 Jul 24
Evening Meetings are held in Royal British Legion 19.00 for 19.30
External meetings are highlighted in Mauve
Breakfast meetings are held in Youth in Romsey premises and highlighted in Pink
Other External Events are highlighted in Yellow
NEXT 2 MONTHS
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Amazing apprenticeships - Royal British Legion
Wed 24 Jul 2024 TBC - Royal British Legion
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Council 18.15, Meal 19.30 - Royal British Legion
Wed 14 Aug 2024 The Practical use of the Sextant in Ocean and Costal Navigation. - Youth in Romsey, Southampton Road, Romsey SO51 8AF
Wed 21 Aug 2024 TBC - Royal British Legion
Wed 28 Aug 2024 RAODS and plans for the future of the Plaza - Royal British Legion
Wed 04 Sep 2024 Council 18.15, Meal 19.30 - Royal British Legion
Wed 11 Sep 2024 TBC - Youth in Romsey, Southampton Road, Romsey SO51 8AF
KEY FUTURE EVENTS
Sun 29 Sep 2024 WALK THE TEST WAY Crosfield Hall, Romsey
Wed 25 Dec 2024 HAPPY CHRISTMAS
Sun 06 Jul 2025 MAYOR'S PICNIC Memorial Park, Romsey
Sun 28 Sep 2025 Walk the Test Way Crosfield Hall & Memorial Park